We know that you are very excited to receive your prints! We offer insured and fast shipping to 37 countries. 

We have production partners in the US, UK, Netherlands, and Australia which allow us to reduce shipping times and costs as well as environmental effects. So, no matter where you are in the world, we are determined to deliver our products to you in a fast and secure manner. All of our production partners are using identical printers, papers, inks, and frame materials!

– Unframed prints are normally produced and shipped within 1 to 3 business days.
– Framed prints typically take 1 to 5 business days to produce plus shipping as they are more complex handmade products. In most cases, it will take less time.

Actual delivery time will depend on the country. Generally speaking metropolitan areas will receive the products faster. 

Australia 1 – 4 business days. 

UK 1 – 4 business days.

US 1 – 7 business days.

The Netherlands 1 – 3 business days.

New Zealand 4 – 10 business days.

Anywhere else 6 – 15 business days.

Please note that these are estimated shipping days.

All products come in double-walled boxes making sure your product will reach you in pristine condition! Each print will be shipped using a heavy-duty cardboard box or in a tube. Framed prints will be wrapped in a protective sleeve and plastic guards added to protect each corner.

When your order has been shipped you will be provided with an estimated delivery date, online tracking, and email tracking notifications.

If any damage happens during transportation, please send us the images of the damage as well as the photo of the front of the box showing the shipping label and the back of the box to hello@minusart.co. We will prioritize the reprint and send you a replacement as soon as possible!

Countries we ship to


  • Australia
  • New Zealand


  • Canada
  • USA


  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom


  • Japan
  • South Korea